Contact us

County Wedding Magazines

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555
Email: sales@county.wedding
Web: www.county.wedding

Sales & Events Director

Sarah Ellis
Telephone: 01376 538490
sarahe@county.wedding

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Production Manager

Scott Brothwell
Telephone: 01376 514000
scottb@county.wedding

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or County Wedding Magazines magazine, please email editor@county.wedding

An Essex Wedding

Account Manager:
Karen Brooks
Tel: 01376 538494
karen.brooks@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

Account Manager:
Kirsty Fenlon
Tel: 01376538485
kirsty.fenlon@county.wedding

Editor:
Tim Nelson
Tel: 01376 535611
timn@county.wedding

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

Account Manager:
Melissa Gilbert
Tel: 01376 538479
melissa.gilbert@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

Account Manager:
Shannon Rollings
Tel: 0161 3580378
shannon.rollings@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

Account Manager:
Shannon Cullen
Tel: 01376 538483
shannon.cullen@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Your East Anglian Wedding

Account Manager:
Rachel Hughes
Tel: 01376 538496
rachel.hughes@county.wedding

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Your East Midlands Wedding

Account Manager:
Oscar Spence
Tel: 01376 535613
oscar.spence@county.wedding

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@county.wedding

Your Glos & Wilts Wedding

Account Manager:
Penny Freeman
Tel: 01376 538492
penny.freeman@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

Account Manager:
Ruth Swallow
Tel: 01376 514000
ruth.swallow@county.wedding

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

Account Manager:
Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538481
michaelr@county.wedding

Editor:
Sarah Gallivan
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahg@county.wedding

Your Kent Wedding

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538495
julia.owen@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Your London Wedding

Account Manager:
Karen Elrick
Tel: 01376 538486
karen.elrick@county.wedding

Editor:
Georgina Cassels
Tel: 01376 535611
georginac@county.wedding

Your North East Wedding

Account Manager:
John Mortlock
Tel: 01376 538484
john.mortlock@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Muffett-Reece
Tel: 01376 514000
claire.muffett-reece@county.wedding

Your North West Wedding

Account Manager:
Chris Littler
Tel: 0161 358 0371
chris.littler@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Your South Wales Wedding

Account Manager:
Kirsty Ratsep
Tel: 01376 538491
kirsty.ratsep@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Your Surrey Wedding

Account Manager:
Anita Bridge
Tel: 01376 538497
anitab@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Your Sussex Wedding

Account Manager:
Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538489
tony.smith@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Your West Midlands Wedding

Account Manager:
Vinny Quartermaine
Tel: 01376 535601
vinny.quartermaine@county.wedding

Managing Editor:
Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Your Yorkshire Wedding

Account Manager:
Murray Hobson
Tel: 0161 358 0376
murray.hobson@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

powered by:

Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention County Wedding Magazines when making any enquiries.

The Conservatory at the Luton Hoo Walled Garden
East Sussex National Golf Club
Kings Lynn Town Hall
Eastwood Park Training & Conference Centre