Facebook pixel

Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites.

These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention County Wedding Magazines when making any enquiries.

Contact us

County Wedding Magazines

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Email: sales@county.wedding
Web: www.county.wedding

Facebook logo Twitter logo Pinterest logo Instagram logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

Sales & Events Director

Sarah Ellis
Telephone: 01376 538490
sarahe@county.wedding

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Production Manager

Scott Brothwell
Telephone: 01376 514000
scottb@kdmediapublishing.com

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or County Wedding Magazines magazine, please email editor@county.wedding

An Essex Wedding

Account Manager:
Kirsty Brindley
Tel: 01376 538490
kirsty.brindley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Muffett-Reece
Tel: 01376 514000
claire.muffett-reece@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

Account Manager:
Jessie Wilson
Tel: 01376 538478
jessie.wilson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

Account Manager:
Kelly Bermon
Tel: 01376 538563
kelly.bermon@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

Account Manager:
Gillian Ward
Tel: 01376 538485
gillian.ward@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

Account Manager:
Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538562
tony.smith@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your East Anglian Wedding

Account Manager:
Sarah Root
Tel: 01376 538481
sarah.root@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your East Midlands Wedding

Account Manager:
Kirsty Brindley
Tel: 01376 538490
kirsty.brindley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Glos & Wilts Wedding

Account Manager:
Karen Cox
Tel: 01376 538495
karen.cox@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

Account Manager:
Ruth Swallow
Tel: 01376 538568
ruth.swallow@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

Account Manager:
Gillian Ward
Tel: 01376 538485
gillian.ward@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Kent Wedding

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538556
julia.owen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your London Wedding

Account Manager:
Richard Chesterton
Tel: 01376 538493
richard.chesterton@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Sarah Gallivan
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
sarah.gallivan@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your North East Wedding

Account Manager:
Gillian Ward
Tel: 01376 538485
gillian.ward@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Muffett-Reece
Tel: 01376 514000
claire.muffett-reece@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your North West Wedding

Account Manager:
Nicola Hawkins
Tel: 01376 538480
nicola.hawkins@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Cullen
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.cullen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your South Wales Wedding

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538556
julia.owen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Cullen
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.cullen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Surrey Wedding

Account Manager:
Anita Bridge
Tel: 01376 538565
anitab@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Cullen
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.cullen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Sussex Wedding

Account Manager:
Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538562
tony.smith@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your West Midlands Wedding

Account Manager:
Hollie Provan
Tel: 01376 538479
hollie.provan@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Cullen
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.cullen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Your Yorkshire Wedding

Account Manager:
Penny Potter
Tel: 01376 538482
penny.potter@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Rachel Westall
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535614
rachelw@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Events and Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

powered by: