Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention County Wedding Magazines when making any enquiries.

Contact us

County Wedding Magazines

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555
Email: sales@county.wedding
Web: www.county.wedding

Sales & Events Director

Sarah Ellis
Telephone: 01376 538490
sarahe@county.wedding

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Production Manager

Scott Brothwell
Telephone: 01376 514000
scottb@kdmediapublishing.com

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or County Wedding Magazines magazine, please email editor@county.wedding

An Essex Wedding

Account Manager:
Samantha Compton
Tel: 020 4512 4339
samantha.compton@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

Account Manager:
Carly Morgan
Tel: 01376 538560
carly.morgan@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

Account Manager:
Carol Probyn
Tel: 01376 535606
carol.probyn@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

Account Manager:
Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538561
michaelr@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

Account Manager:
Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538562
tony.smith@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Your East Anglian Wedding

Account Manager:
Rachel Hughes
Tel: 01376 538558
rachel.hughes@county.wedding

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Your East Midlands Wedding

Account Manager:
Carly Morgan
Tel: 01376 538560
carly.morgan@county.wedding

Account Manager:
Anita Bridge
Tel: 01376 538565
anitab@county.wedding

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@county.wedding

Your Glos & Wilts Wedding

Account Manager:
Karen Elrick
Tel: 01376 538559
karen.elrick@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

Account Manager:
Ruth Swallow
Tel: 01376 538568
ruth.swallow@county.wedding

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

Account Manager:
Sara Godfrey
Tel: 01376 538557
sara.godfrey@county.wedding

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@county.wedding

Your Kent Wedding

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538556
julia.owen@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Your London Wedding

Account Manager:
Karen Elrick
Tel: 01376 538559
karen.elrick@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Your North East Wedding

Account Manager:
Victoria Wilkins
Tel: 01376 538553
victoria.wilkins@county.wedding

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@county.wedding

Your North West Wedding

Account Manager:
Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538561
michaelr@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Your South Wales Wedding

Account Manager:
Kirsty Ratsep
Tel: 01376 538554
kirsty.ratsep@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Your Surrey Wedding

Account Manager:
Anita Bridge
Tel: 01376 538565
anitab@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Your Sussex Wedding

Account Manager:
Ben Clark
Tel: 01376 538567
ben.clark@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Your West Midlands Wedding

Account Manager:
Sarah Harrison
Tel: 020 4512 4279
sarah.harrison@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Your Yorkshire Wedding

Account Manager:
Catherine Johnson
Tel: 0161 358 0372
catherine.johnson@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

powered by: