Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites.

These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention County Wedding Magazines when making any enquiries.

Advertise with us

County Wedding Magazines' profile - a sensible approach to marketing your business!

County Wedding Magazines publish an impressive portfolio of best-selling regional wedding titles reaching more than 70,000 brides six times a year and are definitive guides to getting married within specific counties or regions.

County Wedding Magazines presents consumers with county specific features along with articles of a wider appeal, and provides regional suppliers with the ideal medium to market themselves, more cost effectively, to clearly defined target audiences.

With their clean, contemporary design, high quality printing and informative, entertaining editorial, the pages of our magazines are attractive and accessible. Regular features include real weddings, fashion, beauty, competitions, question and answer pages, venue guides and much, much more.

Each of our titles also include dedicated pages of information in every issue for the groom, on subjects such as as stag nights, wedding cars, grooms' fashion & accessories, speeches plus much more.

The core buyer of our titles is a bride-to-be who wants and expects everything to be just right on her big day. She is prepared to invest time and effort to make the right purchasing decisions.

To ensure bridal companies can promote themselves on this unique platform we offer competitive advertising rates along with support, where possible, in the form of editorial.

As an advertiser in one or more of our regional titles you will reach thousands of brides-to-be living in and around the key area seeking your products and services.

Our newly updated and widely publicised web sites provide brides & grooms with the very latest news from their region including ideas, inspiration, recommendations and discounted subscription offers and also showcases our highly viewed Find a service directory (consisting of our advertisers).

For editorial enquiries, please contact Editorial on 01376 535 611.

For advertising enquiries, please contact us on 01376 514000, stating which county/counties you are interested in.

 

Advertising Terms and Conditions

View the Advertising Terms and Conditions View our Advertising Terms and Conditions

 

Media Packs

For a full feature schedule along with mechanical information, open our PDF media packs

 

An Essex Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Kirsty Brindley
Tel: 01376 538490
kirsty.brindley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Muffett-Reece
Tel: 01376 514000
claire.muffett-reece@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Jessie Wilson
Tel: 01376 538478
jessie.wilson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Rebecca Cane
Tel: 01376 538479
rebecca.cane@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Gillian Ward
Tel: 01376 538485
gillian.ward@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538562
tony.smith@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your East Anglian Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538556
julia.owen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your East Midlands Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Nicola Hawkins
Tel: 01376 538480
nicola.hawkins@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Glos & Wilts Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538556
julia.owen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Account Manager:
Richard Chesterton
Tel: 01376 538493
richard.chesterton@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Ruth Swallow
Tel: 01376 538568
ruth.swallow@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Kirsty Brindley
Tel: 01376 538490
kirsty.brindley@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Kent Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538556
julia.owen@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your London Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Richard Chesterton
Tel: 01376 538493
richard.chesterton@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Sarah Gallivan
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
sarah.gallivan@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your North East Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Gillian Ward
Tel: 01376 538485
gillian.ward@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Claire Muffett-Reece
Tel: 01376 514000
claire.muffett-reece@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your North West Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Nicola Hawkins
Tel: 01376 538480
nicola.hawkins@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your South Wales Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Karen Cox
Tel: 01376 538495
karen.cox@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Surrey Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Anita Bridge
Tel: 01376 538565
anitab@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Sussex Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Kirsty Watt-Roy
Tel: 01376 538492
kirsty.watt-roy@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your West Midlands Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Christopher Meer
Tel: 01376 538558
christopher.meer@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@kdeventsandpublishing.com

 

Your Yorkshire Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Penny Potter
Tel: 01376 538482
penny.potter@kdeventsandpublishing.com

Editor:
Rachel Westall
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535614
rachelw@kdeventsandpublishing.com