Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention County Wedding Magazines when making any enquiries.

Kings Lynn Town Hall
Llancaiach Fawr Manor
Baddow Park House
The Pretty Little Treat Company

Advertise with us

County Wedding Magazines' profile - a sensible approach to marketing your business!

County Wedding Magazines publish an impressive portfolio of best-selling regional wedding titles reaching more than 70,000 brides six times a year and are definitive guides to getting married within specific counties or regions.

County Wedding Magazines presents consumers with county specific features along with articles of a wider appeal, and provides regional suppliers with the ideal medium to market themselves, more cost effectively, to clearly defined target audiences.

With their clean, contemporary design, high quality printing and informative, entertaining editorial, the pages of our magazines are attractive and accessible. Regular features include real weddings, fashion, beauty, competitions, question and answer pages, venue guides and much, much more.

Each of our titles also include dedicated pages of information in every issue for the groom, on subjects such as as stag nights, wedding cars, grooms' fashion & accessories, speeches plus much more.

The core buyer of our titles is a bride-to-be who wants and expects everything to be just right on her big day. She is prepared to invest time and effort to make the right purchasing decisions.

To ensure bridal companies can promote themselves on this unique platform we offer competitive advertising rates along with support, where possible, in the form of editorial.

As an advertiser in one or more of our regional titles you will reach thousands of brides-to-be living in and around the key area seeking your products and services.

Our newly updated and widely publicised web sites provide brides & grooms with the very latest news from their region including ideas, inspiration, recommendations and discounted subscription offers and also showcases our highly viewed Find a service directory (consisting of our advertisers).

For editorial enquiries, please contact Editorial on 01376 535 611.

For advertising enquiries, please contact us on 01376 514000, stating which county/counties you are interested in.

 

Advertising Terms and Conditions

View the Advertising Terms and Conditions View our Advertising Terms and Conditions

 

Media Packs

For a full feature schedule along with mechanical information, open our PDF media packs

 

An Essex Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Loretta Smith
Tel: 020 8054 8120
loretta.smith@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

 

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Dhelia Bailey
Tel: 01376 538561
dhelia.bailey@county.wedding

Account Manager:
Craig Ellis
Tel: 020 4506 2486
craig.ellis@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

 

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Melissa Gilbert
Tel: 01376 538566
melissa.gilbert@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

 

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Kate Croasdale
Tel: 0161 358 0374
kate.croasdale@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

 

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538562
tony.smith@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

 

Your East Anglian Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Rachel Hughes
Tel: 01376 538558
rachel.hughes@county.wedding

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

 

Your East Midlands Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Kirsty O'Connor
Tel: 01376 538490
kirsty.oconnor@county.wedding

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@county.wedding

 

Your Glos & Wilts Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Karen Elrick
Tel: 01376 538559
karen.elrick@county.wedding

Editor:
Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

 

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Ruth Swallow
Tel: 01376 538568
ruth.swallow@county.wedding

Editor:
Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

 

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Stephanie Hamilton-Smith
Tel: 01376 535619
stephanie.hamilton-smith@county.wedding

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@county.wedding

 

Your Kent Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538556
julia.owen@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

 

Your London Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Karen Elrick
Tel: 01376 538559
karen.elrick@county.wedding

Account Manager:
Nicola Phillips
Tel: 01376 535612
nicola.phillips@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

 

Your North East Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Ben Clark
Tel: 01376 538567
ben.clark@county.wedding

Account Manager:
Rachel Hughes
Tel: 01376 538558
rachel.hughes@county.wedding

Editor:
Olivia Gibson
Tel: 01376 535611
olivia.gibson@county.wedding

 

Your North West Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Christopher West
Tel: 01376 535613
christopher.west@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

 

Your South Wales Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Kirsty Ratsep
Tel: 01376 538554
kirsty.ratsep@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

 

Your Surrey Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Anita Bridge
Tel: 01376 538565
anitab@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

 

Your Sussex Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Ben Clark
Tel: 01376 538567
ben.clark@county.wedding

Editor:
Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

 

Your West Midlands Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Sarah Harrison
Tel: 020 4512 4279
sarah.harrison@county.wedding

Editor:
Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

 

Your Yorkshire Wedding

View the County Wedding Magazines magazine media pack Media Pack

Account Manager:
Sarah Harrison
Tel: 020 4512 4279
sarah.harrison@county.wedding

Editor:
Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding